303 The 2017’s Christmas Gift List For Software Developers (And Other Tech Geeks - Simple Programmer Video Podcast

December 5, 2017

► The 2017's Christmas Gift List For Software Developers (And Other Tech Geeks) ◄

In true Simple Programmer tradition, I’ve put together this year’s Christmas List for software developers, programmers, and tech junkies.

Programmers are picky people and, if your spouse/SO/family member is one, you might be finding it a huge pain in the neck shopping for them this Christmas.

Or maybe you’re a programmer yourself, and you’re tired of receiving yet another loud Christmas sweater from a well-meaning, if misguided, relative.

If so, you can not-so-subtly share this Christmas List. It contains my top picks for tech items this year – products anyone in the technology field will appreciate.

GIFTS LIST
Christmas Gift List 2016 - 00:45 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OMhKzTFyVdw
Microsoft Surface II - 01:43 https://simpleprogrammer.com/microsoftsurfacebookII
Macbook Pro 2017 - 02:29 https://simpleprogrammer.com/macbookpro135
iPhone 10/X - 02:54 https://simpleprogrammer.com/iphonex
Google Pixel 2 Phone - 03:40 https://simpleprogrammer.com/googlepixel2
SNES Classic Edition - 04:04 https://simpleprogrammer.com/SNESclassic
NES Classic Edition - 04:46 https://simpleprogrammer.com/NESClassicEdition
Samsung 960 PRO Series - 512GB PCIe NVMe - 05:28 https://simpleprogrammer.com/ssd960pro
Optane SSD 900P 280GB AIC - 05:46 https://simpleprogrammer.com/optane900pssd
CanaKit Raspberry Pi 3 Complete Starter Kit - 06:20 https://simpleprogrammer.com/raspberrypi3starter
ARDUINO K000007 The Starter Kit - 06:33 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01L22LHCO/makithecompsi-20
Oculus Rift - 06:51 https://simpleprogrammer.com/oculusrift
Dell U3415w - 07:54 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00PXYRMPE/makithecompsi-20
Dell 3417w - 08:07 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01IOO4TIM/makithecompsi-20
Dell 3818dw - 08:27 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B073FHWTPL/makithecompsi-20
Your Slide Laptop Monitor - 08:52 https://www.yourslide.com/
Apple Watch 3 - 09:32 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B075TD5ZWZ/makithecompsi-20
Nintendo Switch - 10:15 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01MUAGZ49/makithecompsi-20
Zelda Breath Of The Wild - 10:46 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01MS6MO77/makithecompsi-20
Super Mario Odyssey - 10:55 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01MY7GHKJ/makithecompsi-20
Pluralsight Subscription - 11:08 https://simpleprogrammer.com/pluralsight
Interview Cake - 11:56 https://simpleprogrammer.com/interviewcake
Computer Glasses - 12:37 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01FIS2T6Q/makithecompsi-20
SOL REPUBLIC 1430-00 Tracks Air Wireless On-Ear Headphones - 13:12 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00GYFLO14/makithecompsi-20
Apple Airpods - 14:01 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01MQWUXZS/makithecompsi-20
Amazon Echo - 14:35 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B06XCM9LJ4/makithecompsi-20
Anker 20000mAh Portable Charger PowerCore 20100 - 15:14 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B00X5RV14Y/makithecompsi-20
Belkin BOOST UP Wireless Charging Pad - 15:43 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B075M59ZB7/makithecompsi-20
Mophie juice pack wireless - Charge Force Wireless Power - 16:19 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B01NAAF5WN/makithecompsi-20
Ultra 400gb Micro sd - 17:08 http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/ASIN/B074RNRM2B/makithecompsi-20
Fallout Board Game - 17:42 https://simpleprogrammer.com/falloutboard
The Complete Software Developer's Career Guide - 18:06 https://simpleprogrammer.com/career-guide-yt
Soft Skills - 18:24 https://simpleprogrammer.com/softskills
10 Steps Learn Anything - 18:35 https://simpleprogrammer.com/10stepstolearn
How To Market Yourself - 18:50 https://simpleprogrammer.com/howtomarketyourself

Watch Now:

Facebook Comments: